Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sea Magic #1 (Of 6) Cvr B Manahini

Sea Magic #1 (Of 6) Cvr B Manahini

Regular price €4,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €4,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Falling in love with a pirate? That's the last thing that Lolo expected as a teenage siren, but an apprentice swashbuckler named Jewelle stole her heart! But such an unlikely romance comes with dire consequences, because Lolo must lure victims as a siren, and her parents have chosen a tragic target for her… Will Lolo and Jewelle find happiness somehow? Or stay star-crossed at sea? A brand new pirate romantasy series from critically acclaimed author Tee Franklin (Edge of the Spider-Verse, Harley Quinn: Eat. Bang! Kill Tour) with award-winning illustrator Paul Kellam (Disney's The Little Mermaid), for readers of You Brought Me The Ocean and The Nameless City.

View full details